Where to find you?

When I tell you that I’m tired, it’s not physical. It’s my soul speaking to you that I want you to be my safe haven, to understand that I want to feel something. Joy, pain, or whatever it takes just so you can tell me that Im still sane, still me, still the girl you know. But you never really know me, do you? I just want a tight hug, and someone who’ll tell me that everything will be fine, not someone who’ll tell me that I’m strong and I can make it on my own. No. I don’t want that. Why would I lie to myself? When everythings seems to be falling already for me. A broken heart is not always the topic, sometimes a broken soul, a broken being needs someone and not just herself. Someone, just someone who’ll understand what she’s going through. Can you give her that someone?

Leave a Reply

