Cold and Heat of 3AM

I am a broken soul and for years I have been fighting.

I have been fighting the feeling that I am not supposed to feel at a very young age.

Whenever I reminisce my childhood, all I see was me crying.

I was crying because I felt the fear of being left, crying because when I woke up I was alone and darkness’been looming over me.

I am still a broken soul. I can talk to someone, but I cannot pour it all out so I keep it to myself and I know that i’ll be the one suffering but that’s what make me sane.

Leave a Reply

