An Open Letter…

If I ever make you feel worthy about my love, I’m sorry. I should have not let you in, I should have not made this thing go on for so long. But how can I not? I thought I was seeing myself mend in the process, I thought I was gonna be okay.

So what happened?

I’m still trying, to hold on. But I do not fear the losing, what I fear the most is that I think I might be going crazy and this is killing me so bad and I just want to sleep all day or divert my attention to anything.

I’m still trying. I’m still holding, fighting, remembering what to hold and fight for.

But I am tired of fighting, and I wanted to waste away, again and again and again and again…

Leave a Reply

